Book a Booth

Rates

Module of 100 sq ft  
Discount rate before November 30, 2015 CAD $ 2,950.00*
Regulare rate as of December 1, 2015 CAD $ 3,500.00
Cost for additional corners  
Number of open sides  
2 open sides (min. 200 sq ft) CAD $ 450
3 open sides (min. 400 sq ft) CAD $ 599
4 open sides (min. 600 sq ft) CAD $ 950
Registration fees**  
Direct exhibitor CAD $ 380
Pavilion exhibitor and/or co-exhibitor CAD $ 380

*Applicable rate if payment received before December 15, 2015

**Registration fees - Direct exhibitors include administration costs, listing in the exhibitors list on the official exhibition show guide and on the website, 2 exhibitor badges /100 sq ft, 10 invitations cards /100 sq ft, 1 official show guide.

 

 

Contact us :

CANADA
Sales Director
Thierry Quagliata
Phone: + 1   438-476-2232
Fax: + 1   514   289-1034
tquagliata@expocanadafrance.com

 

INTERNATIONAL
Dominique Lasseur
Phone: + 33 (0) 1 76 77 12 24
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 53 30 95 04
dominique.lasseur@comexposium.com

SIAL CANADA AGENTS ACROSS THE WORLD

USA
IMEX Management Inc.
Eric Halsten
Phone: +1 704 365-0041
Fax: +1 704 365-8426
erich@imexmanagement.com

ITALY
Universal Marketing
Donato Cinelli
Phone: + 39 06 40 80 24 04
Fax: + 39 06 40 80 13 80
donatocinelli@universalmarketing.it

CYPRUS
Suricom Consultants Ltd
Demetra Chrysostomou
Phone: +357 25 589418
Fax: +357 25 589296
demetra@suricom.com.cy

TAIWAN
Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Pamela Lin
Phone: + 886-2-2598-2630
Fax: + 886-2-2598-2650
Contact: Pamela Lin
pamela_lin@wesexpo.com

INDIA
Dharini Joshi
Téléphone: +91 22 6610 0403
dharini@promosalons.com


SIAL Canada

IN MONTREAL in

0
Days
INFOSIAL Subscribe
sial canada